A's lineup: Kottaras gets fourth start in last six games

September 10, 2012, 10:57 pm
Share This Post

PROGRAMMING NOTE: A's Pregame Live begins at 6:30 on CSN California, followed by A's-Angels at 7:05, with A's Postgame Live immediately after the final out!

Tonight's lineups, as announced by managers Bob Melvin and Mike Scioscia

1. Coco Crisp (S) CF
2. Seth Smith (L) RF
3. Josh Reddick (L) DH
4. Yoenis Cespedes (R) LF
5. Brandon Moss (L) 1B
6. George Kottaras (L) C
7. Josh Donaldson (R) 3B
8. Stephen Drew (L) SS
9. Cliff Pennington (S) 2B

1. Mike Trout (R) CF
2. Torii Hunter (R) RF
3. Albert Pujols (R) DH
4. Kendrys Morales (S) 1B
5. Howard Kendrick (R) 2B
6. Erick Aybar (S) SS
7. Mark Trumbo (R) LF
8. Alberto Callaspo (S) 3B
9. Chris Iannetta (R) C

More Team Talk