Earthquakes announce 2014 regular season schedule

Earthquakes announce 2014 regular season schedule
November 26, 2013, 12:00 pm
Share This Post

Wondo and Co. open their season on March 9 against Colorado. (USATSI)

The Earthquakes' 2014 regular season schedule is out and San Jose will open the campaign on March 9 at home against the Colorado Rapids.

Here's the full schedule:

Date Opponent Time TV
Sunday, March 9 Colorado Rapids TBD TBD
Saturday, March 22 at Sporting Kansas City 5:30 p.m.  TBD
Saturday, March 29 New England Revolution 7:30 p.m.  TBD
Sunday, April 13 Columbus Crew 12:00 p.m. UNIMAS
Saturday, April 19 at Colorado Rapids 3:00 p.m. TBD
Saturday, April 26 Chivas USA 7:30 p.m.  TBD
Saturday, May 3 at Vancouver Whitecaps FC TBD TBD
Wednesday, May 7 Real Salt Lake 7:30 p.m.  TBD
Saturday, May 10 FC Dallas 7:30 p.m.  TBD
Saturday, May 17 at Seattle Sounders FC 7:00 p.m.  TBD
Sunday, May 25 Houston Dynamo 7:30 p.m.  TBD
Saturday, May 31 at FC Dallas 5:30 p.m.  TBD
Saturday, June 7 at Toronto FC TBD TBD
Saturday, June 28 LA Galaxy* TBD NBCSN
Wednesday, July 2 Chivas USA 7:30 p.m.  TBD
Friday, July 11 D.C. United 8:00 p.m.  NBCSN
Saturday, July 19 at New York Red Bulls 4:00 p.m.  TBD
Wednesday, July 23 Chicago Fire 8:00 p.m.  NBCSN
Saturday, August 2 Seattle Sounders FC** TBD NBCSN
Friday, August 8 at LA Galaxy 7:30 p.m.  NBCSN
Saturday, August 16 FC Dallas 7:30 p.m.  TBD
Wednesday, August 20 at Seattle Sounders FC 7:00 p.m.  TBD
Sunday, August 24 at Philadelphia Union 5:00 p.m.  UDN
Saturday, August 30 Real Salt Lake 7:30 p.m.  TBD
Sunday, September 7 at Portland Timbers 2:00 p.m.  ESPN2
Wednesday, September 10 at Vancouver Whitecaps FC TBD TBD
Sunday, September 14 LA Galaxy 12:00 p.m.  Unimas
Saturday, September 20 at Montreal Impact TBD TBD
Saturday, September 27 at Colorado Rapids 6:00 p.m.  TBD
Saturday, October 4 Portland Timbers 7:30 p.m.  TBD
Wednesday, October 8 at Portland Timbers 7:30 p.m.  TBD
Saturday, October 11 at Real Salt Lake 6:30 p.m.  TBD
Saturday, October 18 Vancouver Whitecaps FC 7:30 p.m.  TBD
Sunday, October 26 at Chivas USA 12:00 p.m.  Unimas 

More Team Talk