Giants 2014 television schedule; 147 games on CSN

Giants 2014 television schedule; 147 games on CSN
February 6, 2014, 10:15 am
Share This Post

Watch three Giants spring training games this year: March 8 vs. Mariners and March 21 & 29 vs. A's. (AP)

Comcast SportsNet Bay Area announced on Thursday its comprehensive coverage of the San Francisco Giants for the 2014 Major League Baseball season, which will include 147 games (144 regular season, 3 spring training), pre- and post-game shows, in-depth nightly news coverage and complete 24/7 online Giants coverage on CSNBayArea.com.

Comcast SportsNet Bay Area will present the Giants season opener on Monday, March 31 at 6:30 p.m. against N.L. West rival Arizona Diamondbacks from Chase Field and the home opener against Arizona on Tuesday, April 8 at 1:30 p.m. from AT&T Park.

Giants interleague action includes games against the 2013 A.L. West Champion Oakland Athletics (July 8, 9, 10), the 2013 A.L. Central Champion Detroit Tigers (September 5, 7), and the Cleveland Indians (April 25, 26, 27).

In addition to the 144 regular season games, Comcast SportsNet Bay Area will telecast three spring training games, two from Scottsdale Stadium against the Seattle Mariners (March 8) and the Oakland A’s (March 21), and a Bay Bridge Series game against the A’s at O.co Coliseum (March 29).

Below is the complete CSN Bay Area Giants broadcast schedule:

DAY DATE VS/AT OPPONENT TIME (PT)
Saturday 8-Mar vs Seattle Mariners (Spring Training) 12:00 PM
Friday 21-Mar vs Oakland A's (Spring Training) 6:30 PM
Saturday 29-Mar vs Oakland A's (Spring Training) 1:00 PM
Monday 31-Mar at Arizona Diamondbacks 6:30 PM
Tuesday 1-Apr at Arizona Diamondbacks 6:30 PM
Wednesday 2-Apr at Arizona Diamondbacks (CSN Plus) 6:30 PM
Thursday 3-Apr at Arizona Diamondbacks 12:30 PM
Friday 4-Apr at Los Angeles Dodgers 1:00 PM
Saturday 5-Apr at Los Angeles Dodgers 1:00 PM
Tuesday 8-Apr vs Arizona Diamondbacks 1:30 PM
Wednesday 9-Apr vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Thursday 10-Apr vs Arizona Diamondbacks (CSN Plus) 7:00 PM
Saturday 12-Apr vs Colorado Rockies 1:00 PM
Sunday 13-Apr vs Colorado Rockies 1:00 PM
* Tuesday 15-Apr vs Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Thursday 17-Apr vs Los Angeles Dodgers 12:30 PM
Friday 18-Apr at San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Saturday 19-Apr at San Diego Padres 5:30 PM
Sunday 20-Apr at San Diego Padres 1:00 PM
Monday 21-Apr at Colorado Rockies 5:30 PM
Tuesday 22-Apr at Colorado Rockies 5:30 PM
Wednesday 23-Apr at Colorado Rockies 12:00 PM
Friday 25-Apr vs Cleveland Indians 7:00 PM
Saturday 26-Apr vs Cleveland Indians 1:00 PM
Sunday 27-Apr vs Cleveland Indians 1:00 PM
Monday 28-Apr vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
* Tuesday 29-Apr vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Wednesday 30-Apr vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Friday 2-May at Atlanta Braves 4:30 PM
Saturday 3-May at Atlanta Braves 4:00 PM
Sunday 4-May at Atlanta Braves 10:30 AM
Monday 5-May at Pittsburgh Pirates 4:00 PM
Tuesday 6-May at Pittsburgh Pirates 4:00 PM
Wednesday 7-May at Pittsburgh Pirates 9:30 AM
Thursday 8-May at Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Saturday 10-May at Los Angeles Dodgers 1:00 PM
Sunday 11-May at Los Angeles Dodgers 1:00 PM
Monday 12-May vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
* Tuesday 13-May vs Atlanta Braves 7:00 PM
Wednesday 14-May vs Atlanta Braves 12:30 PM
Thursday 15-May vs Miami Marlins 7:00 PM
Saturday 17-May vs Miami Marlins 6:00 PM
Sunday 18-May vs Miami Marlins 1:00 PM
Tuesday 20-May at Colorado Rockies 5:30 PM
Wednesday 21-May at Colorado Rockies 5:30 PM
Thursday 22-May at Colorado Rockies 12:00 PM
Saturday 24-May vs Minnesota Twins 7:00 PM
Sunday 25-May vs Minnesota Twins 1:00 PM
Monday 26-May vs Chicago Cubs 1:00 PM
* Tuesday 27-May vs Chicago Cubs 7:00 PM
Wednesday 28-May vs Chicago Cubs 12:30 PM
Thursday 29-May at St. Louis Cardinals 5:00 PM
Friday 30-May at St. Louis Cardinals 5:00 PM
Saturday 31-May at St. Louis Cardinals 11:00 AM
Sunday 1-Jun at St. Louis Cardinals 11:00 AM
Tuesday 3-Jun at Cincinnati Reds 4:00 PM
Wednesday 4-Jun at Cincinnati Reds 4:00 PM
Thursday 5-Jun at Cincinnati Reds 9:30 AM
Saturday 7-Jun vs New York Mets 7:00 PM
Sunday 8-Jun vs New York Mets 1:00 PM
Monday 9-Jun vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
* Tuesday 10-Jun vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Wednesday 11-Jun vs Washington Nationals 7:00 PM
Thursday 12-Jun vs Washington Nationals 12:30 PM
Friday 13-Jun vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Saturday 14-Jun vs Colorado Rockies 1:00 PM
Sunday 15-Jun vs Colorado Rockies 1:00 PM
Tuesday 17-Jun at Chicago White Sox 5:00 PM
Wednesday 18-Jun at Chicago White Sox 11:00 AM
Saturday 21-Jun at Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Sunday 22-Jun at Arizona Diamondbacks 1:00 PM
Monday 23-Jun vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
* Tuesday 24-Jun vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Wednesday 25-Jun vs San Diego Padres 12:30 PM
Friday 27-Jun vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Saturday 28-Jun vs Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM
Sunday 29-Jun vs Cincinnati Reds 1:00 PM
* Tuesday 1-Jul vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Wednesday 2-Jul vs St. Louis Cardinals 7:00 PM
Thursday 3-Jul vs St. Louis Cardinals 12:30 PM
Friday 4-Jul at San Diego Padres 3:30 PM
Sunday 6-Jul at San Diego Padres 1:00 PM
Tuesday 8-Jul at Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Wednesday 9-Jul vs Oakland Athletics 7:00 PM
Thursday 10-Jul vs Oakland Athletics 12:30 PM
Saturday 12-Jul vs Arizona Diamondbacks 1:00 PM
Sunday 13-Jul vs Arizona Diamondbacks 1:00 PM
Friday 18-Jul at Miami Marlins 4:00 PM
Saturday 19-Jul at Miami Marlins 4:00 PM
Sunday 20-Jul at Miami Marlins 10:00 AM
Monday 21-Jul at Philadelphia Phillies 4:00 PM
Tuesday 22-Jul at Philadelphia Phillies 4:00 PM
Wednesday 23-Jul at Philadelphia Phillies 4:00 PM
Thursday 24-Jul at Philadelphia Phillies 10:00 AM
Saturday 26-Jul vs Los Angeles Dodgers 6:00 PM
Sunday 27-Jul vs Los Angeles Dodgers 1:00 PM
* Tuesday 29-Jul vs Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM
Wednesday 30-Jul vs Pittsburgh Pirates 12:30 PM
Friday 1-Aug at New York Mets 4:00 PM
Saturday 2-Aug at New York Mets 4:00 PM
Sunday 3-Aug at New York Mets 10:00 AM
Monday 4-Aug at New York Mets 9:00 AM
Tuesday 5-Aug at Milwaukee Brewers 5:00 PM
Wednesday 6-Aug at Milwaukee Brewers 5:00 PM
Thursday 7-Aug at Milwaukee Brewers 11:00 AM
Friday 8-Aug at Kansas City Royals 5:00 PM
Saturday 9-Aug at Kansas City Royals 4:00 PM
Sunday 10-Aug at Kansas City Royals 11:00 AM
* Tuesday 12-Aug vs Chicago White Sox 7:00 PM
Wednesday 13-Aug vs Chicago White Sox 12:30 PM
Saturday 16-Aug vs Philadelphia Phillies 1:00 PM
Sunday 17-Aug vs Philadelphia Phillies 1:00 PM
Tuesday 19-Aug at Chicago Cubs 5:00 PM
Wednesday 20-Aug at Chicago Cubs 5:00 PM
Thursday 21-Aug at Chicago Cubs 5:00 PM
Friday 22-Aug at Washington Nationals 4:00 PM
Saturday 23-Aug at Washington Nationals 1:00 PM
Sunday 24-Aug at Washington Nationals 10:30 AM
Monday 25-Aug vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
* Tuesday 26-Aug vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Wednesday 27-Aug vs Colorado Rockies 7:00 PM
Thursday 28-Aug vs Colorado Rockies 12:30 PM
Friday 29-Aug vs Milwaukee Brewers 7:00 PM
Sunday 31-Aug vs Milwaukee Brewers 1:00 PM
Monday 1-Sep at Colorado Rockies 1:00 PM
Tuesday 2-Sep at Colorado Rockies 5:30 PM
Wednesday 3-Sep at Colorado Rockies 12:00 PM
Friday 5-Sep at Detroit Tigers 4:00 PM
Sunday 7-Sep at Detroit Tigers 10:00 AM
* Tuesday 9-Sep vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10-Sep vs Arizona Diamondbacks 7:00 PM
Thursday 11-Sep vs Arizona Diamondbacks 12:30 PM
Saturday 13-Sep vs Los Angeles Dodgers 6:00 PM
Sunday 14-Sep vs Los Angeles Dodgers 1:00 PM
Monday 15-Sep at Arizona Diamondbacks 6:30 PM
Tuesday 16-Sep at Arizona Diamondbacks 6:30 PM
Wednesday 17-Sep at Arizona Diamondbacks 12:30 PM
Friday 19-Sep at San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Saturday 20-Sep at San Diego Padres 5:30 PM
Sunday 21-Sep at San Diego Padres 1:00 PM
Monday 22-Sep at Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Tuesday 23-Sep at Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Wednesday 24-Sep at Los Angeles Dodgers 7:00 PM
Thursday 25-Sep vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Friday 26-Sep vs San Diego Padres 7:00 PM
Saturday 27-Sep vs San Diego Padres 1:00 PM
Sunday 28-Sep vs San Diego Padres 1:00 PM

*Say Hey Tuesday at AT&T Park

 

More Team Talk