Giants lineup: No changes for Bochy

October 7, 2012, 9:17 pm
Share This Post

Managers Dusty Baker and Bruce Bochy have announced their lineups for Game 2 of the National League Division Series between the Reds and Giants in San Francisco.
Cincinnati Reds

1. Brandon Phillips (R) 2B
2. Zack Cozart (R) SS
3. Joey Votto (L) 1B
4. Ryan Ludwick (R) LF
5. Jay Bruce (L) RF
6. Scott Rolen (R) 3B
7. Ryan Hanigan (R) C
8. Drew Stubbs (R) CF
9. Bronson Arroyo (R) P
San Francisco Giants

1. Angel Pagan (S) CF
2. Marco Scutaro (R) 2B
3. Pablo Sandoval (S) 3B
4. Buster Posey (R) C
5. Hunter Pence (R) RF
6. Brandon Belt (L) 1B
7. Gregor Blanco (L) LF
8. Brandon Crawford (L) SS
9. Madison Bumgarner (R) LHP

More Team Talk