Giants lineup: No changes for Lincecum

Giants lineup: No changes for Lincecum
April 26, 2014, 9:45 am
Share This Post

Tim Lincecum is 1-1 with a 6.43 ERA in four starts this year. (USATSI)

Programming note: Indians-Giants coverage starts today at 12:30 p.m. on Comcast SportsNet Bay Area with Giants Pregame Live (Channel locations)

The lineups for Game 2 between the Indians and Giants at AT&T Park:

Cleveland Indians

1. Michael Bourn (L) CF
2. Nick Swisher (S) 1B
3. Jason Kipnis (L) 2B
4. Carlos Santana (S) 3B
5. Michael Brantley (L) LF
6. Asdrubal Cabrera (S) SS
7. Yan Gomes (R) C
8. David Murphy (L) RF
9. Zach McAllister (R) P

San Francisco Giants

1. Angel Pagan (S) CF
2. Hunter Pence (R) RF
3. Brandon Belt (L) 1B
4. Buster Posey (R) C
5. Michael Morse (R) LF
6. Pablo Sandoval (S) 3B
7. Brandon Crawford (L) SS
8. Brandon Hicks (R) 2B
9. Tim Lincecum (L) P


More Team Talk