Giants lineup: Pence returns to Houston

August 28, 2012, 8:36 pm
Share This Post

PROGRAMMING NOTE: Giants Pregame Live begins at 4:30 on CSN Bay Area, followed by Giants-Astros at 5:05, with Giants Postgame Live immediately after the final out.

Today's lineups, as announced by managers Bruce Bochy and Tony DeFrancesco.

1. Angel Pagan (S) CF
2. Marco Scutaro (R) 2B
3. Pablo Sandoval (S) 3B
4. Buster Posey (R) C
5. Hunter Pence (R) RF
6. Brandon Belt (L) 1B
7. Gregor Blanco (L) LF
8. Brandon Crawford (L) SS
9. Matt Cain (R) P

Houston Astros
- no lineup yet