Giants lineup: Posey catching Lincecum

August 15, 2012, 6:02 pm
Share This Post

Managers Davey Johnson and Bruce Bochy have released their lineups for the series finale between the Giants and Nationals in San Francisco.
Washington Nationals

1. Steve Lombardozzi (S) 2B
2. Bryce Harper (L) CF
3. Ryan Zimmerman (R) 3B
4. Adam LaRoche (L) 1B
5. Michael Morse (R) LF
6. Jayson Werth (R) RF
7. Danny Espinosa (S) SS
8. Kurt Suzuki (R) C
9. Stephen Strasburg (R) P
San Francisco Giants

1. Angel Pagan (S) CF
2. Ryan Theriot (R) 2B
3. Melky Cabrera (S) LF
4. Buster Posey (R) C
5. Pablo Sandoval (S) 3B
6. Hunter Pence (R) RF
7. Brandon Belt (L) 1B
8. Brandon Crawford (L) SS
9. Tim Lincecum (L) P