Sergio Romo: The Promonator

July 26, 2012, 8:20 pm
Share This Post

As Giants reliever Sergio Romo points out, there are many promotional days at AT&T Park. While you're watching his commercial outtakes above, check out the remaining promotions scheduled at China Basin, and get out to the game!

July

Date Time Opponent Promotion Fri, Jul 27 7:15pm Dodgers Orange Day Sat, Jul 28 1:05pm Dodgers Giants Trading Cards (First 20,000 fans) Sun, Jul 29 1:05pm Dodgers Giants Snap Watch (First 7,500 kids-- 14 & under) Mon, Jul 30 7:15pm Mets Rally Towel Giveaway

August

Date Time Opponent Promotion Thu, Aug 2 12:45pm Mets Slumber Party Fri, Aug 10 7:15pm Rockies Orange Friday and Perfect Cain Night Sat, Aug 11 1:05pm Rockies Virgin America Day (2 for 1 flight voucher) Sun, Aug 12 1:05pm Rockies Giants Gym Bag (First 7,500 kids-- 14 & under) Fri, Aug 24 7:15pm Braves Orange Friday Sun, Aug 26 1:05pm Braves Pablo Sandoval Bobblehead
September
Date Time Opponent Promotion Fri, Sep 7 7:15pm Dodgers Orange Friday Sat, Sep 8 1:05pm Dodgers Melkey Cabrera Giants Jersey T-shirt Fri, Sep 21 7:15pm Padres Orange Friday Sat, Sep 22 6:05pm Padres Pablo Sandoval Garden Gnome Sun, Sep 23 1:05pm Padres Fan Appreciation Day

More Team Talk