SaberCats nose tackle Jason Stewart was honored on Thursday, as his 12.5 sacks helped him earn the AFL's Defensive Player of the Year award.
San Jose SaberCats offensive lineman Rich Ranglin has won the Offensive Lineman of the Year Award for the second time in his career.
San Jose SaberCats fell to the Arizona Rattlers 72-56 which ended their quest for a fourth ArenaBowl title.



Who has been the Giants' MVP this season?

Team Schedule

Injury Report


Team Stats