SaberCats nose tackle Jason Stewart was honored on Thursday, as his 12.5 sacks helped him earn the AFL's Defensive Player of the Year award.
San Jose SaberCats offensive lineman Rich Ranglin has won the Offensive Lineman of the Year Award for the second time in his career.
San Jose SaberCats fell to the Arizona Rattlers 72-56 which ended their quest for a fourth ArenaBowl title.
  • 3y
    SaberCats WRDB Rodney Wright 5-9, 181 earned the leagues JLS Ironman of the Week honors for his efforts in a 60-57 victory over the Kansas City Command in Week 2.
  • 3y
    QB Mark Grieb plunged into the end zone late in the game to score a touchdown en route to a 60-57 SaberCats win, thanks to a Juan Gamboa field goal with two seconds left.
  • 3y
    San Jose SaberCats football returned with a bang Friday night before a raucous crowd at HP Pavilion as the three-time ArenaBowl champion SaberCats topped the 2010 AFL champion Spokane Shock 76-48.
  • 3y
    The SaberCats today announced the additions of WR Burl Toler, FBLB Matt Huebner and DB Dwight Mclean along with a trade for Chicago Rush DL Chris Perri in exchange for future considerations.
  • 3y
    The SaberCats today announced the additions of OL Adam Juratovac, K Juan Gamboa, WR Marcus Everett and DB Damon Jenkins. The team also announced Juratovac has been placed on the refused to report list while WR Nichiren Flowers and DB Jamario ONeal have been placed on the...
  • 3y
    The SaberCats today announced the signings of QB McLeod Bethel-Thompson and DL Matt Moss.
  • 3y
    The SaberCats today announced Hall of Fame and ArenaCup champion coach Skip Foster, former SaberCats DefensiveSpecial Teams Coordinator Jeff Jarnigan, former SaberCat Tyrone Peace and Jasper Harvey will be joining San Joses coaching staff.



Who has been the Giants' MVP this season?

Team Schedule

Injury Report


Team Stats