Last two minute report: Draymond got away with two fouls vs Rockets

Last two minute report: Draymond got away with two fouls vs Rockets

The Warriors lost to the Rockets 132-127 in double overtime on Thursday night.

With two minutes remaining in regulation, the Warriors led by one point.

[RELATED: Draymond makes statement on Twitter; Pistons respond]

Because the score was within five points at that juncture of the game, the NBA issued its "Last Two Minute Report" on Friday afternoon.

According to the review, Draymond Green got away with two fouls:

1) With 1:13 remaining in the fourth quarter

Comment: LATR shows Green (GSW) holds Gordon's (HOU) shoulder down and affects his ability to rebound.

[POOLE: Draymond sarcastically praises refs after frustrating loss to Rockets]

2) With 2.3 seconds remaining in the first overtime

Comment: Green (GSW) holds Dekker's (HOU) arm and affects his ability to get around the screen.

The referees also missed two traveling violations on the Rockets.

The full report is below:

Draymond makes statement on Twitter; Pistons respond

Draymond makes statement on Twitter; Pistons respond

Draymond Green was assessed a controversial flagrant 1 foul during the second overtime of the Warriors' loss to the Rockets on Thursday night.

On Friday afternoon, the All-Star forward took to Twitter:

Following the loss, Draymond didn't hold back when he was asked about the referees' ruling.

“The thought that they would call a flagrant foul never even crossed my mind," Draymond said. "A lot of other calls led up to that one call . . . I really don’t care. (The officials) are going to do what they want to do regardless. It doesn’t make no difference one way or another.

“I thought there were other calls that could’ve been called flagrant, too. I’m under the impression that if you’re hit in the head, incidental contact, I think that’s a flagrant foul, if I’m not mistaken, in the rulebook. I don’t know. We’ll see. Maybe I’ll go read the rulebook. Maybe I’m wrong. But if I’m not mistaken, I’m right. Who knows?”

Shortly after midnight, Draymond tweeted the following: