A's lineup: No changes with Griffin on mound

Big production: A's & Milone hammer Brewers

A's lineup: No changes with Griffin on mound
June 4, 2013, 2:00 pm
Share This Post

A.J. Griffin (5-4, 4.04 ERA) gets his 12th start of the season tonight against the Brewers. (AP Images)

Programming note: Coverage of A's-Brewers begins at 4:30 PT with A's Pregame Live on CSN California.
Today's lineups as announced by managers Bob Melvin and Ron Roenicke.

A's (35-24)
1. Coco Crisp (S) CF
2. John Jaso (L) C
3. Yoenis Cespedes (R) LF
4. Jed Lowrie (S) SS
5. Josh Donaldson (R) 3B
6. Josh Reddick (L) RF
7. Brandon Moss (L) 1B
8. Eric Sogard (L) 2B
9. A.J. Griffin RHP (5-4, 4.04 ERA)

Brewers (21-35)
1. Norichika Aoki (L) RF
2. Jean Segura (R) SS
3. Ryan Braun (R) LF
4. Aramis Ramirez (R) 3B
5. Carlos Gomez (R) CF
6. Juan Francisco (L) 1B
7. Martin Maldonado (R) C
8. Scooter Gennett (L) 2B
9. Kyle Lohse RHP (1-6, 4.37 ERA)